Programs of the house

Zalaegerszeg utca 29.

view on map
+6
  • Architect:

    Wälder Gyula
  • Built:

    1923
  • Build by:

    nincs adat
  • Builder:

    nincs adat
  • Opening hours:

    SZOMBAT 12:00 - 19:00, VASÁRNAP 14:00 - 18:00 // SATURDAY 12:00 - 19:00, SUNDAY 14:00 - 18:00
  • Researched:

    2020
  • Photo:

    Polgár Ádám
  • Research:

    Gyetvay Enikő
  • Volunteers:

    Vilimi Kata, Bartus Róbert

Description

The residents of the corner house built on the basis of a type design, were originally employees of the Hungarian Royal Post. Its once ornate façade has now been simplified, but its wooden staircase is still a stunning sight to this day. The well-proportioned building is surrounded by a pleasant courtyard.

Events of the house